显示标签为“9A0-044”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“9A0-044”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年4月28日星期一

Adobe 9A0-058 9A0-057 9A0-056 9A0-055 9A0-054 9A0-044 examen pratique questions et réponses

Ajoutez le produit de Pass4Test au panier, vous pouvez participer le test avec une 100% confiance. Bénéficiez du succès de test Adobe 9A0-058 9A0-057 9A0-056 9A0-055 9A0-054 9A0-044 par une seule fois, vous n'aurez pas aucune raison à refuser.

Dans cette société de l'information technologies, c'est bien populaire que l'on prenne la formation en Internet, Pass4Test est l'un des sites d'offrir la formation particulère pour le test Adobe 9A0-058 9A0-057 9A0-056 9A0-055 9A0-054 9A0-044. Pass4Test a une expérience riche pour répondre les demandes des candidats.

Aujoud'hui, dans cette indutrie IT de plus en plus concurrentiel, le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-058 9A0-057 9A0-056 9A0-055 9A0-054 9A0-044 peut bien prouver que vous avez une bonne concurrence et une space professionnelle plus grande à atteindre. Dans le site Pass4Test, vous pouvez trouver un outil de se former très pratique. Nos IT experts vous offrent les Q&As précises et détaillées pour faciliter votre cours de préparer le test Adobe 9A0-058 9A0-057 9A0-056 9A0-055 9A0-054 9A0-044 qui vous amenera le succès du test Adobe 9A0-058 9A0-057 9A0-056 9A0-055 9A0-054 9A0-044, au lieu de traivailler avec peine et sans résultat.

Pour réussir le test Adobe 9A0-058 9A0-057 9A0-056 9A0-055 9A0-054 9A0-044 demande beaucoup de connaissances professionnelles IT. Il n'y a que les gens qui possèdent bien les connaissances complètes à participer le test Adobe 9A0-058 9A0-057 9A0-056 9A0-055 9A0-054 9A0-044. Maintenant, on a les autres façons pour se former. Bien que vous n'ayez pas une connaissance complète maintenant, vous pouvez quand même réussir le test Adobe 9A0-058 9A0-057 9A0-056 9A0-055 9A0-054 9A0-044 avec l'aide de Pass4Test. En comparaison des autres façons, cette là dépense moins de temps et de l'effort. Tous les chemins mènent à Rome.

Pass4Test est un site web de vous offrir particulièrement les infos plus chaudes à propos de test Certification Adobe 9A0-058 9A0-057 9A0-056 9A0-055 9A0-054 9A0-044. Pour vous assurer à nous choisir, vous pouvez télécharger les Q&As partielles gratuites. Pass4Test vous promet un succès 100% du test Adobe 9A0-058 9A0-057 9A0-056 9A0-055 9A0-054 9A0-044.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-058
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Flash CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 106 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-057
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Illustrator CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 130 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-056
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Dreamweaver CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 142 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-055
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe InDesign CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 125 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-054
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS3 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 125 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-044
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS 2 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 140 Q&As

9A0-058 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-058.html

NO.1 Your company logo is available in the following formats: Illustrator, JPG, PNG, GIF and PSD. Which
format would give you the most options within your Flash project?
A. GIF
B. JPG
C. PNG
D. PSD
E. Illustrator
Answer: E

Adobe   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.2 You have a video project that would best be served by using full screen mode. This needs to be done
from within the browser, since you are NOT able to use a projector. Which publish settings should you
use?
A. Use Flash Player 7 or higher.
B. Use Flash Player 8 or higher.
C. Use Flash Player 9 or higher.
D. None. FullScreen mode is only possible in a projector.
Answer: B

Adobe examen   9A0-058 examen   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.3 Which two file formats can be imported into a SWF file at runtime? (Choose two.)
A. AI
B. JPG
C. EPS
D. PNG
E. PSD
Answer: BD

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen

NO.4 Which two panels can be used to change the label text of a Button component? (Choose two.)
A. the Strings panel
B. the Properties panel
C. the Component panel
D. the Accessibility panel
E. the Component Inspector panel
Answer: BE

Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058 examen

NO.5 You want to skin Flash CS3 components. What should you do?
A. Edit the HaloTheme
B. Edit the SampleTheme
C. Apply one of the available themes
D. Double-Click a component on the stage and edit the internal graphic
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.6 You have a TextField selected on stage and would like to separate each letter into its own TextField.
Which option under the Modify menu allows you to do this?
A. Divide
B. Separate
C. Break Apart
D. Individualize
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.7 Which is an advantage of selecting a Flash Player version in Publish Settings before beginning a
project?
A. There is NO advantage. It is identical to choosing them at the conclusion.
B. Components not available in the targeted player will be removed from the Components Panel.
C. Classes, Properties, Methods and Events NOT available in the targeted player will be highlighted in the
Script Navigator.
D. Classes, Properties, Methods and Events NOT available in the targeted player will be removed from
the Script Navigator.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.8 Which two are symbol options when converting an object into a symbol? (Choose two.)
A. Video
B. Image
C. Graphic
D. MovieClip
E. Component
Answer: CD

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.9 User accessibility on your video project is a key factor. Which two features should you choose?
(Choose two.)
A. Set showCaptions = true.
B. Use methods of the AccessibleVideo class.
C. Use methods of the UserAccessiblility class.
D. Use Flash 8 Player and the useCaptions method.
E. Use Flash Player 9 with FLVPlayBackCaptioning component.
Answer:AE

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.10 What happens when you drag an object created with the Oval tool to the Library panel?
A. The oval object is added to the Library as a symbol.
B. The oval object is added to the Library as an object.
C. The oval object is added to the Library as a primitive.
D. The oval object is added to the Library as an imported item.
Answer:A

Adobe examen   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.11 You have a dynamically loaded image that is larger than your stage. Which component would work
best to accommodate this image?
A. Window
B. TextArea
C. DataGrid
D. ScrollPane
Answer: D

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   certification 9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.12 You want to create a Rectangle shape with a defined corner radius. Which tool should you use?
A. Square
B. Rectangle
C. Rectangle Primitive
D. Rectangle Shape Properties
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.13 You have a rectangle shape with rounded corners. You want to ensure that the corners do NOT distort
when the rectangle is scaled. What should you do?
A. Adjust xscale and yscale properties
B. Convert the shape to a Graphic symbol
C. It's not possible to prevent the corners from scaling
D. Convert the shape to a MovieClip and apply 9-slice scaling
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058

NO.14 You are creating a project for the FlashLite player. You are concerned with the processor capabilities
of the device.
Which graphic asset would require the most processing power on the player?
A. GIF
B. JPG
C. PNG
D. Vector
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen

NO.15 Which text anti-aliasing property setting will result in the smallest SWF file size?
A. Use Device Fonts
B. Anti-Alias for Animation
C. Anti-Alias for Readability
D. Bitmap Text (No Anti-Alias)
Answer:A

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.16 Which is NOT a benefit when adding a title in the Document Properties?
A. The title will be used for your HTML document
B. Metadata will be added for any version of Flash
C. Metadata will be added to the head of the SWF file
D. Metadata can be seen by choosing Publish Settings >Generate Size Report
Answer:A

certification Adobe   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   certification 9A0-058

NO.17 Click the Exhibit button.
Which tool was used to create the graphic shown in the exhibit?
A. The Pen tool
B. The Rectangle tool
C. It CANNOT be determined.
D. The Rectangle Primitive tool
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.18 Which is the quickest way to make the stroke around an oval shape into a dotted line?
A. Apply the Dotted filter to the stroke of the shape.
B. In the Ink Bottle tool options, set the stroke join type to dotted.
C. Set the stroke type of the shape to dotted in the Properties panel.
D. Choose the Modify > Shape > Convert Lines to Fills option and erase parts of the stroke to make it
appear dotted.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.19 Click the Exhibit button.
You have selected Object 1 with the Selection tool. You switch to the Eyedropper tool and click on the fill
of Object 2.
Which object does Object 1 transform into?
A. B
B. A
C. C
D. D
Answer:A

Adobe   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.20 You are creating a form that will fade out when the user submits it. What must you do to with the text
fields to ensure that text entered by the user will fade out?
A. Embed the font in the text field.
B. Use device fonts in your text field.
C. Set the text field type to dynamic.
D. Choose the Anti-alias for Animation option from the Font Rendering Method pop-up menu in the
Properties panel.
Answer:A

Adobe   9A0-058   9A0-058 examen   9A0-058   9A0-058

2014年3月17日星期一

9A0-044 dernières questions d'examen certification Adobe et réponses publiés

Participer au test Adobe 9A0-044 est un bon choix, parce que dans l'Industire IT, beaucoup de gens tirent un point de vue que le Certificat Adobe 9A0-044 symbole bien la professionnalité d'un travailleur dans cette industrie.

Obtenez la Q&A de test Adobe 9A0-044 de Pass4Test plus tôt, vous pouvez réussir le test Certification Adobe 9A0-044 plus tôt.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-044
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS 2 ACE Exam)
Questions et réponses: 140 Q&As

Les produits de Pass4Test sont recherchés par les experts de Pass4Test qui se profitent de leurs connaissances et leurs expériences dans l'Idustrie IT. Si vous allez participer le test Adobe 9A0-044, vous devez choisir Pass4Test. La Q&A de Pass4Test peut vous aider à préparer mieux le test Adobe 9A0-044 avec sa grande couiverture des questions. En face d'un test très difficile, vous pouvez obtenir le Certificat Adobe 9A0-044 sans aucune doute.

Si vous voulez se prouver une compétition et s'enraciner le statut dans l'industrie IT à travers de test Certification Adobe 9A0-044, c'est obligatoire que vous devez avior les connaissances professionnelles. Mais il demande pas mal de travaux à passer le test Certification Adobe 9A0-044. Peut-être d'obtenir le Certificat Adobe 9A0-044 peut promouvoir le tremplin vers l'Industrie IT, mais vous n'avez pas besoin de travailler autant dur à préparer le test. Vous avez un autre choix à faire toutes les choses plus facile : prendre le produit de Pass4Test comme vos matériaux avec qui vous vous pratiquez avant le test réel. La Q&A de Pass4Test est recherchée particulièrement pour le test IT.

Vous pouvez télécharger tout d'abord le démo gratuit pour prendre un essai. Vous serez confiant davantage sur Pass4Test après l'essai de démo. Vous allez réussir le test Adobe 9A0-044 sans aucune doute si vous choisissez le Pass4Test.

Le suucès n'est pas loin de vous une fois que vous choisissez le produit de Q&A Adobe 9A0-044 de Pass4Test.

Les spécialiste profitant leurs expériences et connaissances font sortir les documentations particulière ciblées au test Adobe 9A0-044 pour répondre une grande demande des candidats. Maintenant, la Q&A plus nouvelle, la version plus proche de test Adobe 9A0-044 réel est lancée. C'est possible à réussir 100% avec le produit de Adobe 9A0-044. Si malheureusement, vous ne passez pas le test, votre argent sera tout rendu. Vous pouvez télécharger le démo gratuit en Internet pour examiner la qualité de Q&A. N'hésitez plus d'ajouter le produit au panier, Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir le rêve.

9A0-044 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-044.html

NO.1 You have a full color photograph with many different colors. Which file format should you use when
optimizing this image for the web?
A. GIF
B. SVG
C. TIFF
D. JPEG
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-044 examen   certification 9A0-044   certification 9A0-044   certification 9A0-044

NO.2 What does the Proof Setup command allow a user to do?
A. configure a prepress proofing device
B. designate a device on which to produce a color proof
C. simulate how an image will look after being converted to a different color space
D. simulate how an image looked before being converted to a different color space
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-044 examen   certification 9A0-044

NO.3 You have a clipping mask acting on several other layers. You want to apply a layer style to the entire
clipped entity. What should you do?
A. apply the style to the layers one at a time
B. apply the style to the topmost clipped layer
C. apply the style to the base or masking layer
D. create a layer group for the layers, then apply the style to the set
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-044   certification 9A0-044   9A0-044 examen

NO.4 Click the Exhibit button.
You have a layer that has been filled with a pattern. Below that layer is a layer that contains text. You want
the pattern to appear only where there is text on the text layer.
What should you do?
A. create a layer group
B. create a layer mask
C. create a vector mask
D. create a clipping mask
Answer: D

Adobe   certification 9A0-044   9A0-044 examen   9A0-044

NO.5 When should you use a layer mask?
A. to hide some or all the content of layer without deleting it
B. to edit a selection on a layer using painting or editing tools
C. to use the transparency of a layer to mask the content of another
D. to use the visible content of a layer to mask the content of another
Answer: A

Adobe   certification 9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044 examen

NO.6 What must you specify so that Adobe Photoshop can determine how the color management system
handles the color conversion and out-of-gamut colors?
A. an ICC profile
B. a color reference
C. a rendering intent
D. a color management engine
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044 examen   9A0-044

NO.7 Which type of layers are required when you are moving elements in a Web animation?
A. single
B. locked
C. multiple
D. grouped
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-044   certification 9A0-044   certification 9A0-044   9A0-044 examen   9A0-044

NO.8 You are recording an action. During its playback, you want an image's magnification to be adjusted to
fit the image on screen. What should you do?
A. choose View > Fit on Screen
B. when you get to the point for the magnification change, choose View > Fit on Screen
C. use the Insert Menu Item command from the Action palette menu, then choose View > Actual Pixels
D. use the Insert Menu Item command from the Action palette menu, then choose View > Fit on Screen
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-044   9A0-044

NO.9 You have a folder of TIFF images. You want to save each image in the folder as a JPEG with a quality
setting of 7, resize to a width of 150 pixels, and add copyright information. What should you do?
A. choose File > Scripts > Image Processor
B. open each image, then choose File > Save for Web
C. choose File > Automate > Conditional Mode Change
D. create an action, open each image, and run the action
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-044 examen   9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044

NO.10 You want to color code a layer in the Layers palette. What should you do?
A. double-click on the layer thumbnail; select Color Overlay in the Layer Styles dialog box
B. double-click the layer thumbnail; choose the color from the Color menu in Layer Properties
C. right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) the layer thumbnail; choose Layer Properties; choose
the color from the Color menu
D. right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) the layer thumbnail; choose Blending Options; select
Color Overlay in the Layer Styles dialog
box
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-044   9A0-044 examen   9A0-044   certification 9A0-044

NO.11 Which layer parameter can be saved when creating a Layer Comp?
A. layer styles
B. layer opacity
C. layer stacking order
D. layer blending mode
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-044 examen   certification 9A0-044   9A0-044 examen

NO.12 Click the Exhibit button.
How should you simultaneously rotate the layers indicated in the exhibit without changing the stacking
order in the Layers palette?
A. select one layer; Shift+click the other layers; apply the rotation
B. select one layer; Shift+click the other layers; choose Layer>Group Layers; apply the rotation
C. select one layer; then Ctrl+click (Windows) or Command+click (Mac OS) the other layers; apply the
rotation
D. select one layer; Ctrl+click (Windows) or Command+click (Mac OS) the other layers; choose
Layer>Group Layers; apply the rotation
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-044   9A0-044   certification 9A0-044

NO.13 You play a default action located in the Actions palette. How do you undo the entire action?
A. choose Edit > Undo
B. choose Clear All Actions from the Action palette menu
C. drag the action to the Trash Can at the bottom of the Action palette
D. select a snapshot in the History palette showing the image before the Action was played
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-044   certification 9A0-044

NO.14 You have a number of slices in an image that you will be saving for the Web. You want to apply the
same optimization settings to several of the slices and ensure that they will share a color palette and
dither pattern. What should you do?
A. create user slices
B. create layer-based slices
C. link the slices that will share the optimization settings
D. group the slices that will share the optimization settings
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-044 examen   9A0-044 examen   9A0-044 examen

NO.15 You have created an action to open Camera Raw images. You access the action by using the Batch
command. In the Source area, you have selected Suppress File Open Options Dialogs. What does this
setting do?
A. opens all images in the same color space
B. ignores color profile warnings when opening the files
C. prevents the automatic creation of the first snapshot
D. prevents the Camera Raw dialog box from opening for each image
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-044 examen   certification 9A0-044   9A0-044

NO.16 You are preparing images for the Web. Which working RGB space should you use?
A. Apple RGB
B. ColorMatch RGB
C. Adobe RGB (1998)
D. SRGB IEC61966-2.1
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-044 examen   9A0-044   9A0-044

NO.17 You are using variables and data sets to create a series of web banners. One of the variables will use a
pixel replacement. You want to scale the replacement image so that none of the bounding box is left
empty. Which option should you choose for Pixel Replacement?
A. Fit
B. Fill
C. As Is
D. Conform
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-044 examen   9A0-044   certification 9A0-044   9A0-044 examen

NO.18 What is the difference between assigning an ICC profile and converting to an ICC profile?
A. Assigning preserves the color numbers and changes the appearance; converting preserves the
appearance by changing the numbers.
B. Assigning changes the color numbers and preserves the appearance; converting changes the
appearance by preserving the numbers.
C. Assigning preserves the color numbers and preserves the appearance; converting changes the
appearance by changing the numbers.
D. Assigning changes the color numbers and changes the appearance; converting preserves the
appearance by preserving the numbers.
Answer: A

certification Adobe   9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044 examen

NO.19 Which rendering intent preserves more of the original's color appearance when converting an image
from one color space profile to another?
A. Saturation
B. Perceptual
C. Relative Colorimetric
D. Absolute Colorimetric
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-044   9A0-044

NO.20 You are creating an image for the Web. The image contains transparent areas that were created by
adding drop shadows to a layer with a picture and to a text layer.
What should you do in the Save for Web dialog box to fill fully transparent pixels with a selected color and
blend partially transparent pixels with the same color?
A. select a matte color and a Dither amount
B. select Transparency and select a matte color
C. select a matte color and deselect Transparency
D. select Transparency and choose None from the Matte menu
Answer: C

certification Adobe   9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044

Vous choisissez l'aide de Pass4Test, Pass4Test fait tous effort à vous aider à réussir le test. De plus, la mise à jour de Q&A pendant un an est gratuite pour vous. Vous n'avez plus raison à hésiter. Pass4Test est une meilleure assurance pour le succès de test Adobe 9A0-044. Ajoutez la Q&A au panier.